Github

For this project every group was meant to use GitHub as part of their workflow, this obviously meant having to learn git which I did on this site:

trygithub.io

I did however struggle to completely incorporate git into my workflow, and finally into GitHub. I personally used the git bash client for windows and managed to make a repository and upload the early stages of our project folder and ultimately code:

https://github.com/SoulAbe/Team-GASC

git-hub

Unfortunately this is all I could do, when trying to log in from uni or anyplace with internet. The Git client wouldn’t let me login at all not me or my team-mates.

Leave a Reply

