Final Piece and Evaluation

Abraham-Weiskorn-Poster-Finished

This task proved to be a challenging one, from all the preparation that had to be done to the actual making of the poster was all very time consuming yet very rewarding. Even though I had to start from all over as I wasn’t pleased with my previous design, I feel like my new poster suits the theme better. Remembering what my tutor said about the Micromorts concept was a light bulb moment and this in turn led me to building a better, more fitting poster that fulfills the brief specification as well as the audience and topic. If I had more time and had been more honest with myself, I feel like I could have made something a lot better and more detailed. Overall mistakes were made however I believe I have learned from them and will take time into account next time I make a vector piece.

Leave a Reply

