Process – Poster

The process went as follows:

First I had to make all my objects which in this case would be all the gravestones and the clouds as well as the banner, I decided on making a simple typical tomb stone and then taking that and using the pathfinder tool to create more complex shapes:

Tomb Stone Cloud Banner

After I had made all my objects I went ahead and added the shading and the grass to the gravestones as well as the pebbles and the flags. To my banner I added some posts and some balloons and to the clouds I added some shading:

Capture Cloud with shading  Finished fence post Gravestone

I then went ahead to make my foreground and background objects as well as adding some detailing, this consisted of some tree branches, leaves, cracks in the gravestones and a fence:

Tree branch

Fence Finished tombstone

Leave a Reply

