Choosing my colour palette and a font style…

Now that I’ve settle on an idea I’ve got to decide on a Font to use as well as a colour palette. I went on the web and found a very cool little site called flatcoloursui.com there I found some nice colours I could use for my poster.

Colour Palette

With this in mind I felt like I had to find a nice medieval font to fit with my poster, as to why a medieval font may you ask yourself well you’ll see later. This is the font I found its called Black Castle and its free for personal use:

Black Castle Font

Leave a Reply

