In search of inspiration… – MOODBOARD! :D

Knowing I needed some inspiration I decided to spend some time losing myself in the realms of Behance (A designers website), here I found all kinds of inspiration and remembered my tutor had mentioned I should play around with the concept of death so with that in mind I decided to steer my idea in a different direction:

Moodboard

A specific concept caught my eye:

deb055dc028a07fbc349368a18c50983

Btw the line at the bottom of that image means Better late than never.

Leave a Reply

